Laurel Parent Support Group

First Monday, second Tuesday, 7:30 p.m., West Elementary Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 16 times.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Evening immunization clinic, third Wednesday, 6-8 p.m.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org The club will have a meeting or volunteer activity. Meeting location is Sid's East Side Bar & Grill on first and third Wednesdays of each month. Members and guests eat free.  Volunteer activity on the second Wednesday of each month. Check their facebook page for updates.  Every fourth Wednesday is for a club social activity. 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Third Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
First & third Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Owl Diner, 628-2090

Poll

When do you buy most of your Christmas gifts?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.