Laurel Jaycees meeting

Laurel Jaycees meeting

First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or laureljaycees.org ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 23, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, November 26, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, November 26, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

When do you buy most of your Christmas gifts?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.