Laurel Home School Support Group

Second Friday, 3 p.m. at Laurel Baptist Church, 109 W. First St.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, November 19, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Monday, November 19, 2018
Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church
Monday, November 19, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, November 19, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.