Laurel Democratic Club

Laurel Democratic Club

Dinner 2nd Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., meeting 6:15 p.m., Owl Cafe (No Dec. meeting) ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org The club will have a meeting or volunteer activity. Meeting location is Sid's East Side Bar & Grill on first and third Wednesdays of each month. Members and guests eat free.  Volunteer activity on the second Wednesday of each month. Check their facebook page for updates.  Every fourth Wednesday is for a club social activity. 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Dinner 2nd Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., meeting 6:15 p.m., Owl Cafe (No Dec. meeting)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Second Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
First Monday, second Tuesday, 7:30 p.m., West Elementary Library

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.