Laurel Aquatic Recreation Complex (LARC) meeting

• Laurel Aquatic Recreation Complex (LARC) meeting, second Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood’s Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, everyone is welcome!

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 21, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 6 p.m., at The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
Friday, September 21, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)
Friday, September 21, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Saturday, September 22, 2018
First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, September 24, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.

Poll

How often do you attend events in Billings?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.