Zidonian Chapter OES meeting

First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
• Knights of Columbus Council #6455 meeting, third Monday 7 p.m., St Anthony’s Parish Hall, 700 block of Third Ave.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 652-7728
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, The Owl Cafe, 203 E. Main
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org The club will a meeting or volunteer activity. Meeting location is KC's Palace with a buffet or salad available. Members and guests eat free. 

Poll

Do you have a child participating in a spring sport?