Zidonian Chapter OES meeting

First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, August 20, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church
Monday, August 20, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, August 20, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

Have you gone to the MontanaFair?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.