Zidonian Chapter OES meeting

First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, August 6, 2020
First Thursday, 5 p.m., City of Laurel Council Chamber
Monday, August 10, 2020
2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public. 
Monday, August 10, 2020
2nd Tuesday, 6 p.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, August 10, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.

Poll

How many robocalls to you get a day?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.