Zidonian Chapter OES meeting

First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 839-8757 (Sharon) 628-5803 (Cheri)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Fourth Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

How often do you attend events in Billings?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.