This week in sports: 10/15/20

Thursday, October 15, 2020

• Laurel Girls Volleyball: home vs. Glendive, Thursday, Oct. 15, 5 p.m.

• Joliet Football: vs. Absarokee, home, senior night, Thursday, Oct. 15, 7 p.m.

• Park City Girls Volleyball: vs. Reed Point/Rapelje, home, Thursday, Oct. 15, 7 p.m.

• Laurel Football: vs. Lewistown, home, senior night, Friday, Oct. 16, 7 p.m.

• Park City Football: vs. Sheridan, home, Friday, Oct. 16, 7 p.m.

• Joliet Girls Volleyball: at Bridger, Saturday, Oct. 16, 7 p.m.

• Laurel Girls Soccer: home vs. Bigfork, First Round Playoffs, Saturday, Oct. 17, 1 p.m.

• Laurel Cross Country: at Divisionals in Lewistown, 1 p.m.

• Laurel Girls Volleyball: home vs. Miles City, Tuesday, Oct. 20, 5 p.m.

• Park City Volleyball: at Denton/ Geyser/Stanford, Thursday, Oct. 22, 5:30 p.m.

• Joliet Volleyball: at Roundup, Thursday, Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m.

Category:

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 2, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, November 5, 2020
First Thursday, 5 p.m., City of Laurel Council Chamber
Monday, November 9, 2020
2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public. 
Monday, November 9, 2020
2nd Tuesday, 6 p.m., Laurel Public Library

Poll

Will you be celebrating Halloween?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.