VFW meeting

Second Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 18 times.
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 25, 2018
Thursdays, 6-6:30 p.m., Old Middle School, Room 102
Friday, May 25, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, May 28, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, May 28, 2018
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, May 28, 2018
Every 4th Monday, 12 noon, Billings Clinic, 801 N. 29th St., Billings, 657-4773

Poll

Do you personal know any elected City Council member?