VFW Ladies

Third Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 16 times.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursdays, 6-6:30 p.m., Old Middle School, Room 102
Friday, September 21, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 6 p.m., at The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
Friday, September 21, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)
Friday, September 21, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Saturday, September 22, 2018
First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/

Poll

Should Laurel allow exotic animals as pets?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.