VFW Ladies

Third Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 16 times.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 839-8757 (Sharon) 628-5803 (Cheri)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
• Knights of Columbus Council #6455 meeting, third Monday 7 p.m., St Anthony’s Parish Hall, 700 block of Third Ave.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.