Rotary

Tuesdays, Noon, The Owl Cafe, 203 E. Main

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 25, 2018
Thursdays, 6-6:30 p.m., Old Middle School, Room 102
Friday, May 25, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, May 28, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, May 28, 2018
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, May 28, 2018
Every 4th Monday, 12 noon, Billings Clinic, 801 N. 29th St., Billings, 657-4773

Poll

Do you personal know any elected City Council member?