Odd Fellows #41 meeting

First & third Thursdays, 6 p.m., at The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 18 times.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, January 18, 2019

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, July 23, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, July 23, 2018
Every 4th Monday, 12 noon, Billings Clinic, 801 N. 29th St., Billings, 657-4773
Monday, July 23, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

When was the last time you read a book?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.