Odd Fellows #41 meeting

First & third Thursdays, 6 p.m., at The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 18 times.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, January 18, 2019

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 839-8757 (Sharon) 628-5803 (Cheri)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
• Knights of Columbus Council #6455 meeting, third Monday 7 p.m., St Anthony’s Parish Hall, 700 block of Third Ave.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.