Laurel Urban Renewal Agency (LURA) Meeting

Third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 7, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., Council Conference Room
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2nd Tuesday, 6 p.m., Council Conference Room
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

Do you plan to shop during Saturday’s Christmas Stroll?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.