Laurel Urban Renewal Agency (LURA) meeting

First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 17 times.
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, August 20, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church
Monday, August 20, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, August 20, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

Have you gone to the MontanaFair?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.