Laurel Parent Support Group

First Monday, second Tuesday, 7:30 p.m., West Elementary Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 16 times.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 839-8757 (Sharon) 628-5803 (Cheri)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Fourth Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

How often do you attend events in Billings?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.