Laurel Library Board

2nd Tuesday, 6 p.m., Laurel Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Fri Jan 01 2021.
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 30, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, April 2, 2020
First Thursday, 5 p.m., City of Laurel Council Chamber
Monday, April 6, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers

Poll

Because of the Covid-19 outbreak, are you…

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.