Laurel Jaycees Meeting

First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 16 times.
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 17, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Monday, December 17, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, December 17, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers

Poll

Do you know how to report city code violations?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.