Breaking News

Laurel Jaycees Meeting

First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 16 times.
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, June 25, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, June 25, 2018
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, June 25, 2018
Every 4th Monday, 12 noon, Billings Clinic, 801 N. 29th St., Billings, 657-4773
Monday, June 25, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, June 25, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

Are you going to stay in Laurel for the 4th of July events?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.