Laurel Hometown Troops

First Thursday, 6:30 p.m., at Jaycee Hall, Riverside Park ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Friday, August 4, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020
Third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, August 17, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, August 20, 2020
3rd Thursday, 9:30 a.m., Public Works Conference Room
Monday, August 24, 2020
4th Monday, 6 p.m., Council Chamber

Poll

Are Americans doing enough to stop the spread of the Coronavirus?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.