Laurel Home School Support Group

Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 16 times.
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Fourth Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org The club will have a meeting or volunteer activity. Meeting location is Sid's East Side Bar & Grill on first and third Wednesdays of each month. Members and guests eat free.  Volunteer activity on the second Wednesday of each month. Check their facebook page for updates.  Every fourth Wednesday is for a club social activity. 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961

Poll

Do you think Medicaid expansion should be a priority for the 2019 Montana legislative session?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.