Laurel Home School Support Group

Second Friday, 3 p.m. at Laurel Baptist Church, 109 W. First St.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020
Third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, August 17, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, August 20, 2020
3rd Thursday, 9:30 a.m., Public Works Conference Room
Monday, August 24, 2020
4th Monday, 6 p.m., Council Chamber

Poll

Are Americans doing enough to stop the spread of the Coronavirus?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.