Laurel Home School Support Group

Second Friday, 3 p.m. at Laurel Baptist Church, 109 W. First St.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 839-8757 (Sharon) 628-5803 (Cheri)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
• Knights of Columbus Council #6455 meeting, third Monday 7 p.m., St Anthony’s Parish Hall, 700 block of Third Ave.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.