Laurel Federated Women’s Club

1st Saturday (except June, July, Aug. & Sept.), 3 p.m., at the Laurel Chamber of Commerce, 108 E. Main Street

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, July 9, 2020
2nd Thursday, 6 p.m., Council Chambers
Monday, July 13, 2020
2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public. 

Poll

Are you staying home for the Fourth of July?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.