Laurel Emergency Services Committee

4th Monday, 6 p.m., Council Chamber ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, June 4, 2020
First Thursday, 5 p.m., City of Laurel Council Chamber
Monday, June 8, 2020
2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public. 
Monday, June 8, 2020
2nd Tuesday, 6 p.m., Laurel Public Library

Poll

Have you been wearing a mask out in public?