Laurel Democratic Club

Dinner 2nd Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., meeting 6:15 p.m., Owl Cafe (No Dec. meeting) ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24, 2020
4th Monday, 6 p.m., Council Chamber
Monday, February 24, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Monday, February 24, 2020
Second & fourth Monday at 11 a.m., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
4th Tuesday, 7 p.m., Laurel Airport
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., Council Conference Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers

Poll

Do you use video surveillance to protect your property?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.