Laurel Class of ‘62 luncheon

Laurel Class of ‘62 luncheon, second Mondays, 11:30 am., Western Emporium, King Avenue West, 633-2491

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:30am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:30am

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Third Saturdays, 1 p.m., The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455

Poll

Has the turn around traffic affected you yet?
Yes
20%
No
80%
Total votes: 10