Laurel City Council Workshop

1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24, 2020
4th Monday, 6 p.m., Council Chamber
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
4th Tuesday, 7 p.m., Laurel Airport
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., Council Conference Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Thursday, March 5, 2020
First Thursday, 5 p.m., City of Laurel Council Chamber

Poll

Do you use video surveillance to protect your property?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.