Laurel City Council Workshop

1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 25, 2021
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Monday, January 25, 2021
Second & fourth Monday at 11 a.m., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Monday, February 1, 2021
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Monday, February 8, 2021
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.

Poll

Did you watch the inauguration?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.