Laurel City Council Workshop

1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, January 21, 2021
3rd Thursday, 9:30 a.m., Public Works Conference Room
Monday, January 25, 2021
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Monday, January 25, 2021
Second & fourth Monday at 11 a.m., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Monday, February 1, 2021
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.

Poll

Did you watch the inauguration?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.