Laurel Budget/Finance Committee

2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., Council Conference Room ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 21, 2020
Third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, September 21, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
4th Tuesday, 7 p.m., Laurel Airport
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., Council Conference Room
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

Who influenced you more?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.