LARC Meeting (Laurel Aquatic Recreation Complex)

2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public.  ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, July 9, 2020
2nd Thursday, 6 p.m., Council Chambers
Monday, July 13, 2020
2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public. 

Poll

Are you staying home for the Fourth of July?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.