LARC Meeting (Laurel Aquatic Recreation Complex)

2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public.  ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 21, 2020
Third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, September 21, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
4th Tuesday, 7 p.m., Laurel Airport
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m., Council Conference Room
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel

Poll

Who influenced you more?

The Laurel Outlook

 

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.