Joliet Clinic, evening immunization clinic

Evening immunization clinic, third Wednesday, 6-8 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, July 23, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, July 23, 2018
Every 4th Monday, 12 noon, Billings Clinic, 801 N. 29th St., Billings, 657-4773
Monday, July 23, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

When was the last time you read a book?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.