Joliet Clinic, evening immunization clinic

Joliet Clinic, evening immunization clinic

Evening immunization clinic, third Wednesday, 6-8 p.m. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursdays, 6-6:30 p.m., Old Middle School, Room 102
Friday, November 16, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 6 p.m., at The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
Friday, November 16, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)
Friday, November 16, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Third Saturdays, 1 p.m., The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.