Hall of Fame thanks

Thursday, February 21, 2019

The Reader’s Viewpoint

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all those involved in the creation of the new Laurel High School Hall of Fame, especially the Laurel Rotary, Ryan Mayes, Lisa Condon and Roger Heimbigner. It was such a great honor to be selected as one of the original inductees. The digital trophy case mounted in the main hallway near the gym is beautiful. It will be enjoyed for years by many. The honor meant a great deal to me and my family.

Patti Miller Laurel

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 17, 2020
Third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, August 17, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, August 20, 2020
3rd Thursday, 9:30 a.m., Public Works Conference Room
Monday, August 24, 2020
4th Monday, 6 p.m., Council Chamber


Are Americans doing enough to stop the spread of the Coronavirus?

The Laurel Outlook


We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.