Breaking News

Hall of Fame honorees

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Article Image Alt Text

Pictured are the 2021 Laurel High School Hall of Fame inductees along with their families and other supporters who attended the ceremony on Saturday. From the left are Wayne Hackney, Monty Hoppel, Kelly Braswell, Brad Dantic, Autumn Strawbridge, Debra Wood, Kacey Strawbridge, Lennox Gardner, Tyson Gardner, Brittany Gardner, Vonda Temporal, Georgia Helterbran, Anna Temporal, Rich Helterbran, Ricky Temporal, Carl Fox, Gloria Fox, Lysa Fox, Steve Fox, Laurie Fox, Connie (Kellison) Cole, Tim Russell, Mark Elsenpeter, Mike Michonovich and Tom Wilson. See more information and photos on p. 18. Outlook photo by Chris McConnell


Upcoming Events

Monday, May 10, 2021
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Monday, May 10, 2021
Second & fourth Monday at 11 a.m., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, May 10, 2021
Free, 2nd Monday, 3-5 p.m., Frontier Cancer Center, 1315 Golden Valley Cir., Billings, 800-227-2345
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, May 13, 2021
2nd Thursday, 6 p.m., Council Chambers
Monday, May 17, 2021
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.


Do you recycle or compost?

The Laurel Outlook


We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.