Good Luck at Eastern Class A Divisionals

2018-2019 Laurel High School Wrestling Team
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Locomotive Wrestling

Bottom Row(left to right): Noah Michaelson, Jestin Molnar, Max Brown, Kaden Harris, Brendan Pinter, John Herr, Dillion Ray, Ivan Lee, Devon Isaacson Middle Row: Levi Nunberg, Cameron Younger, Donald Maurer, Cole Younger, Braeden Foos, Keagan Thompson, Caleb Hill, Beau Dantic, Keagan Campbell, Mazie Hill. Top Row: Coach Taylor Pownall, Coach Jon Verlanic, Nate Lewis, Tyler Emineth, Codell McNiven, Cody Barthule, Gabriel Hernandez, Keevyn Alexander, Dillon Johnson, Coach Ted Hill


Upcoming Events

Monday, February 18, 2019
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m., check for more info. Find them on Facebook . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: The club will have a meeting or volunteer activity. Meeting location is Sid's East Side Bar & Grill on first and third Wednesdays of each month. Members and guests eat free.  Volunteer activity on the second Wednesday of each month. Check their facebook page for updates.  Every fourth Wednesday is for a club social activity. 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesdays, Noon, Beartooth Grill, 305 1st Ave. S.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Fourth Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503


Do you prefer chocolate or flowers for Valentine's Day?

The Laurel Outlook


Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.