Fraternal Order of Eagles Aerie No. 2564

Fraternal Order of Eagles Aerie No. 2564

Fourth Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503 ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 17, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Monday, December 17, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, December 17, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers

Poll

Do you know how to report city code violations?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.