Evergreen Rebekah Lodge #86 meeting

Third Saturdays, 1 p.m., The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Every 4th Monday, 12 noon, Billings Clinic, 801 N. 29th St., Billings, 657-4773
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:30am
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 652-7728

Poll

Has the turn around traffic affected you yet?