Evergreen Rebekah Lodge #86 meeting

Evergreen Rebekah Lodge #86 meeting

Third Saturdays, 1 p.m., The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 17, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Monday, December 17, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, December 17, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, December 17, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers

Poll

Do you know how to report city code violations?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.