Eight new cheerleaders named to LHS spirit team

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Article Image Alt Text

Sophomore Oakley Torno, Senior Keeli Harris, Junior Kayla Reynolds, Sophomore Audrie Jensen

Sophomores Hannah Calhoun and Aubrey Degele, Freshman Lily Yaeger, Junior Jade Elton, Senior Roby Morris

Entering the second week of June, Laurel High School athletes who made the cheerleading team were awarded official posters that were hand-delivered to the homes of the achievers, offering an exclusive induction to one of Laurel High’s most spirited programs.

2020-2021 Cheerleading Squad

Roby Morris - Senior

Madelynn Hust - Senior

Keeli Harris - Senior

Brooklyn Novak - Junior

Jaida Christmann - Junior

Lenora Ray - Junior

Calista Burton -Junior

Kayla Reynolds - Junior

Lily Yaeger - Freshman

Keira Winchelle - Freshman

Brettlinn Koerper - Junior

Hannah Calhoun - Sophomore

Jade Elton - Junior

Oakley Torno - Sophomore

Brie Bjerken - Freshman

Aubrey Degele - Sophomore

Taicyn Gradwahl - Sophomore

Audrie Jensen - Sophomore

Jo Stewart - Junior

Tysen Grabow - Sophmore Gabe Hernandez - Senior

Gabe Hernandez - Senior


Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, July 9, 2020
2nd Thursday, 6 p.m., Council Chambers
Monday, July 13, 2020
2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public. 


Are you staying home for the Fourth of July?

The Laurel Outlook


We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed.