Council Catholic Women (CCW)

Council Catholic Women (CCW)

• Council Catholic Women (CCW), second Monday, 6:30 p.m., St. Anthony’s Catholic Church ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 19, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Monday, November 19, 2018
Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church
Monday, November 19, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, November 19, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.