City/County Planning Board

2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Fri Jan 01 2021.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 6, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, April 9, 2020
2nd Thursday, 6 p.m., Council Chambers
Monday, April 13, 2020
2nd Mondays, 6:30 p.m., at Wood's Powr-Grip, 908 West Main St., use the west entrance, open to the public. 

Poll

Have you started on a new hobby since the shelter-in-place order?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.