Christian Women’s Fellowship (CWF)

First Congregational Church, third Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 652-7728
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, The Owl Cafe, 203 E. Main
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org The club will a meeting or volunteer activity. Meeting location is KC's Palace with a buffet or salad available. Members and guests eat free. 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Fourth Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Eagles Hall, 313 W. Main, 628-4503

Poll

When was the last time you read a book?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.