American Cancer Society Look Good....Feel Better Program

• American Cancer Society Look Good .... Feel Better Program, FREE, 2nd Monday, 3-5 p.m., Frontier Cancer Center, 1315 Golden Valley Cir., Billings, 800-227-2345

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Third Saturdays, 1 p.m., The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
Saturday, November 17, 2018
First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, November 19, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, November 19, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Monday, November 19, 2018
Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.