Alzheimer's Support Group

Second & fourth Monday at 11 a.m., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 30, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
Thursday, April 2, 2020
First Thursday, 5 p.m., City of Laurel Council Chamber
Monday, April 6, 2020
Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E Main St.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Council Chambers
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2nd Wednesday, 5:35 p.m., Council Chambers

Poll

Because of the Covid-19 outbreak, are you…

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.