Alzheimer’s Support Group

Every 4th Monday, 12 noon, Billings Clinic, 801 N. 29th St., Billings, 657-4773

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
• Knights of Columbus Council #6455 meeting, third Monday 7 p.m., St Anthony’s Parish Hall, 700 block of Third Ave.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Corinthian Lodge No. 72, AF&AM, first & third Monday, 7:30 p.m., Masonic Temple, Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except July-August)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 652-7728
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10 a.m., Laurel Public Library, 720 West Third Street, Laurel, 628-4961
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesdays, Noon, The Owl Cafe, 203 E. Main
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org The club will a meeting or volunteer activity. Meeting location is KC's Palace with a buffet or salad available. Members and guests eat free. 

Poll

Do you have a child participating in a spring sport?