Alzheimer’s Support Group

Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
Monday, August 20, 2018
Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church
Monday, August 20, 2018
First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
Monday, August 20, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Monday, August 20, 2018
Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

Have you gone to the MontanaFair?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.