Alzheimer’s Support Group

Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 19, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 6 p.m., at The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
Friday, October 19, 2018
First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)
Friday, October 19, 2018
Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Third Saturdays, 1 p.m., The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking

Poll

Have you picked out your Halloween costume yet?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.