Contact

The Laurel Outlook is a weekly community newspaper serving Yellowstone, Stillwater, and Carbon Counties. We have a circulation of 2,700 and publish every Thursday.

In addition to the weekly newspaper, The Outlook publishes the Welcome! Visitor Guide, The Explorer recreation magazine, and an assortment of maps and other specialty publications. The Outlook also serves the greater Laurel area with a variety of commercial printing services. The Laurel Outlook is a Yellowstone Communications newspaper.

The Outlook office is open Monday-Friday, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Contact Us

Street Address: 415 E. Main St., Laurel, MT 59044

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 278, Laurel, MT 59044

Phone: 406-628-4412

Fax: 406-628-8260

----

News Department

Sports Reporter, Connor Waddingham: 406-628-4412 ext. 7115, email: sports@laureloutlook.com

Community/Schools Reporter, Chris McConnell 406-628-4412 ext. 7114, email: schools@laureloutlook.com

Managing Editor, Kathleen Gilluly: 406-628-4412 ext. 7113, email: news@laureloutlook.com

 

Advertising

Ad Sales: 406-628-4412 ext. 102, email: ads@laureloutlook.com

Classifieds Manager Crystal Nagel: 406-628-4412 ext. 101, email: classifieds@laureloutlook.com

 

Printing and Production

Graphic Designer Stacey Osborne: 406-628-4412 ext. 108, email: jobs@laureloutlook.com

Graphic Designer Evan Bruce: 406-628-4412 ext. 108, email: design@laureloutlook.com

 

Subscription Services

Circulation Manager Crystal Nagel: 406-628-4412 ext. 100, email: circulation@laureloutlook.com

Annual subscription prices are $45 if mailed in Yellowstone, Carbon and Stillwater Counties; $52 if mailed elsewhere. A $2 off senior citizen discount (60 years and older) is available.

Poll

Are you satisfied with the outcome of the election?

The Laurel Outlook

 

Click Here to Check Out Our Latest Ads

We use Google cookies to determine our demographic of visitors to our site. You can opt out here.

We also use Twitter Analytics to track clicks from our twitter feed. 

You can find all the City Council documents that we have received here.