Zidonian Chapter OES meeting

First & third Thursdays, 7 p.m.; Laurel Masonic Temple, 9900 Airport Road (except June-August)

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
    Every Wednesday either at noon or at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
    Evening immunization clinic, third Wednesday, 6-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
    Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
    Thursdays, 6-6:30 p.m., Old Middle School, Room 102
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.

Poll

What is your favorite drink
Juice
0%
Soda
0%
Hot Coffee
33%
Iced Coffee
33%
Milk
0%
Beer
0%
Wine
0%
Water
0%
Milkshakes
0%
Tea
0%
Slushies
0%
Smoothies
0%
Bubble Tea
33%
Total votes: 3