TOPS

(Take Off Pounds Sensibly) Tuesdays, 8:30 a.m. weigh-in, 9 a.m. meeting, United Methodist Church Basement, 652-7728

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 8:30am

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
    Every Wednesday either at noon or at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
    Evening immunization clinic, third Wednesday, 6-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
    Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
    Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
    Thursdays, 6-6:30 p.m., Old Middle School, Room 102
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.

Poll

What is your favorite drink
Juice
0%
Soda
0%
Hot Coffee
33%
Iced Coffee
33%
Milk
0%
Beer
0%
Wine
0%
Water
0%
Milkshakes
0%
Tea
0%
Slushies
0%
Smoothies
0%
Bubble Tea
33%
Total votes: 3