Laurel Urban Renewal Agency (LURA) meeting

First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 17 times .
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
    Every Wednesday either at noon or at 5:30 p.m., check www.laurelexchangeclub.org for more info. Find them on Facebook www.facebook.com/laurelexchangeclub . Email them to find out meeting time and to join: clubinfo@laurelexchangeclub.org
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
    Wednesdays, 7 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St., Laurel
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
    Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
    Thursdays, 6-6:30 p.m., Old Middle School, Room 102
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
    Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
    First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/

Poll

Which of these common New Year’s Resolutions is your top priority?