Laurel Jaycees Meeting

First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 16 times .
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00pm

Upcoming Events

  • Friday, January 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
    First & third Fridays, 7 p.m. at Riverside Hall, at Riverside Park south of Laurel. President: Daisy Henckel 406-591-6969, or www.facebook.com/thelaureljaycees/
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Third Saturdays, 1 p.m., The Crossings, 600 Roundhouse Dr.
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am
    Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am
    Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:00am
    Second & fourth Monday 11 am., Big Horn Resort, 1801 Majestic Lane, 281-8455

Poll

What’s your favorite kind of music?