Laurel Home School Support Group

Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 16 times .
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00am
    Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
    Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
    Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:00am
    First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
    Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:30pm
    Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

Are you planning on shopping in Laurel during the holidays?