Cross Country All-State Academic Team

Congratulations to the students who made the Laurel High School Cross Country All-State Academic Team. From the left, they are Isaac Manders, Levi Taylor, Kyle Guy, Brynnan Miller, Rachael Rupp, HannahBelle Peterson, Haley Broberg, Katie Ostermiller, Danae Filpula Ankney and Austin Amestoy. Not pictured are Benjamin Longbottom and Kennedy Deming.



What are your thoughts on the Firefighters Memorial moving to Helena from Laurel?
It can move.
It should stay here.
Total votes: 38